Provided by you:
Collected automatically by us or our service providers:
Health and fitness related data:
Service operation & improvement
Service security maintenance
We’re committed to keeping your information secure by any means available, therefore, we’ve taken appropriate steps & measures according to industry standards, including, where suitable, encryption, to ensure that your personal data & transactions are protected from unauthorized access, misuse or modification.
You have the right to request & obtain deletion of your personal information collected through our Services.
If you would like to exercise the right, please send your request at firstname.lastname@example.org (please note that if your request is sent to any other Azur Apps email, we are unable to guarantee its receipt & further processing). We will aim to respond to your request within 30 days from the initial receipt of the request. In order to realize your right, we need to identify you as the original account owner. You acknowledge and agree that this purpose we shall request additional personal information from you, such as photos and copies of your documents, that you will need to provide. Provision of these documents is obligatory to avoid fraud and make sure your account is secure from possible damage.
Please note that deletion of your personal data will be followed by deletion of the related information, such as your in-app progress, including your level, purchased content licenses (including real money purchases) and any in-app content associated with the account. The restoration will be impossible. By requesting to delete your personal data, you acknowledge and accept this fact and approve the deletion of this related information.
Please note, that in case your consent to processing is withdrawn by you, you may still not be able to access Azur Apps Services anymore.
Please keep in mind that all correspondence regarding the personal data deletion can only be held in English.
5.1 Information retention
We will retain your data for as long as your account is active or for as long as needed in order to provide you with the Services. Please be acknowledged that if you request deletion of your data, we will retain anonymous information after your account has been deleted. Any information you have shared with other users of our Services, such as in-service chat messages, group posts or any other content available for other users, will remain available in the system after your data deletion.